Centurion BallOfSpray Cash Prize at HillTop Results

HortonHorton Posts: 24,103 Administrator
1st Dave Phillips
2nd David Duer
3rd Shannon Strickland
4th Rob Scholl
5th Don Kovarik
6th Kathy Phillips
7th Kurt Withnell
8th Ted Boysen

A few pictures and more details tomorrow.

Support BallOfSpray by supporting the companies that support BallOfSpray

Connelly / DBSkis /   Denali / Eden Ski Lake  / Goode / HO Syndicate / MasterCraft /

Masterline / O'Brien / Performance Ski and Surf /  Stokes / Reflex / Radar 


Sign In or Register to comment.

Not sure how to deal with a long link?